kristina springer books kristina springer blogspot kristina springer bio kristina springer reviews kristina springer contact kristina springer appearances

Friday, April 27, 2012

Megg Jensen's Afterlife Releases Today!

Megg Jensen's new book After Life, Book Two in The Swarm Trilogy releases today! And to celebrate its on sale for 99 cents through 4/29 when it will go to it's normal price.

About the book:

The fire inside Lianne threatened to consume her, but she fought back and won. Unfortunately the collateral damage of her decisions won’t stop haunting her. She embarks on a secret trip to find Mags and return her son, but her search leads her into another nest of lies.

Everyone’s safety is in Lianne’s hands as the Malborn, an enemy more fearsome than her own people, looms over them. Will Lianne be able to unravel the secrets in time to save the ones she loves the most? Or will her lack of faith in her own decisions lead to disaster?

Afterlife weaves some of the favorite characters from the Cloud Prophet Trilogy (Anathema, Oubliette, and Severed) into The Swarm Trilogy as Lianne comes face-to-face with a character introduced at the end of Severed.

Find it on Amazon (US & UK) and at Barnes & Nobles. And check out Megg's fun contest where you can have a chance to win some cool Harry Potter prizes.

1 comment:

Jen Daiker said...

Congrats to Megg! How exciting!!!