kristina springer books kristina springer blogspot kristina springer bio kristina springer reviews kristina springer contact kristina springer appearances

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Online Chat Tomorrow Night! 7pm Central. Join me!

I'll be answering questions and chatting online tomorrow night at Night Owl Reviews.

Location: Online at:

Time: 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Duration: About 1 Hour

You can RSVP now at the below link:

RSVP Benefits:

* The RSVP gives readers entry into the evenings prizes (must be an active chatter at the event)
* A reminder email around 30 minutes before the event starts.

Those who don't RSVP can participate and still sign-up to get prizes. They just won't get the reminder email.

Hope to see you there!